Messages That Make A Difference

Rev Carl Lamb
Sunday 24th January 2021
David & Goliath

Rev Louie Giglio
Sunday 24th January 2021
The Book of Colossians – Part 4

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 10th January 2021
Prayer

Rev Louie Giglio
Sunday 17th January 2021
The Book of Colossians – Part 3

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 10th January 2021
Trust

Rev Louie Giglio
Sunday 10th January 2021
The Book of Colossians – Part 2

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 3rd January 2021
A Change of Attitude

Rev Louie Giglio
Sunday 3rd January 2021
The Book of Colossians – Part 1

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 27th December 2020
From the Vault – Habits of Success

Rev Carl Lamb
Sunday 27th December 2020
From The Vault – Thankfulness

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Thursday 24th December 2020
Christmas Eve Carol Service

St Luke’s Carol Service
Sun 20th December 2020 Evening Service
The Candle of Peace

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 20th December 2020 Morning Service
The Candle of Joy

St Luke’s Carol Service
Sun 20th December 2020 Evening Service
The Candle of Peace

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 13th December 2020 Morning Service
The Candle of Hope

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 13th December 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 8

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 6th December 2020 Morning Service
The Candle of Faith

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 6th December 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 7

 
Rev Carl Lamb
Sun 29th November 2020 Morning Service
Come out from the shadows

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 29th November 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 6

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 22nd November 2020 Morning Service
Dealing with discouragement

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 22nd November 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 5

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 15th November 2020 Morning Service
Get Over it and Get on with it

 
 
Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 15th November 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 4

 

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 8th November 2020 Morning Service
Simple Faith

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 8th November 2020 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 3

 

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 1st November 2020 Morning Service
From Fear To Faith

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sun 1st November 2020 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 2

 

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 25th October 2020 Morning Service
Possessing God’s Promises

Matt Chandler & RightNow Media
Sunday 25th October 2020 Evening Service
Psalm 119 – Part 1

 

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sun 18th October 2020 Morning Service
Owning The Rubbish

Louie Giglio & RightNow Media
Sunday 18th October 2020 Evening Service
You Need A Comeback – Part 6

 

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 11th October 2020 Morning Service
Trust In God

Louie Giglio & RightNow Media
Sunday 11th October 2020 Evening Service
You Need A Comeback – Part 5

 

Rev Carl Lamb
Sunday 4th October 2020 Morning Service
Joshua Part 2

Louie Giglio & RightNow Media
Sunday 4th October 2020 Evening Service
You Need A Comeback – Part 4

 

--- Podcasts ---

 

Equipped and Healthy Families

by Pastor Johnson
 

Leading Yourself to Change

by Pastor Johnson
 
 

God’s Love Never Fails!

by Pastor Johnson
 
61