Sermon’s

Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 26th June 2022
Never Write Never On Anyone

Pastor Tony Evans
Sunday 26th June 2022
Watch Your Mouth – Part 4

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 19th June 2022
The Importance of a dad

Pastor Tony Evans
Sunday 19th June 2022
Watch Your Mouth – Part 3

 
Michael Thrower
Sunday 12th June 2022
Ephesians 6 – The Armour of God

Pastor Tony Evans
Sunday 12th June 2022
Watch Your Mouth – Part 2

 
Michael Thrower
Sunday 5th June 2022
The Day of Pentecost

Pastor Tony Evans
Sunday 5th June 2022
Watch Your Mouth – Part 1

 
Rev Martyn Sullivan
Sunday 29th May 2022
What Your Relationship with the Church Like?

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 29th May 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 6

 
Michael Thrower
Sunday 22nd May 2022
About Godly Submission …..

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 5

 
Rev Carl Lamb
Sunday 15th May 2022
Why would a loving God …..

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 15th May 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 4

 
Mr Michael Thrower
Sunday 8th May 2022
Ephesians 5

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 8th May 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 3

 
Mr Michael Thrower
Sunday 1st May 2022
Ephesians 4

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 1st May 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 2

 
Mr Michael Thrower
Sunday 24th April 2022
Ephesians 3 Part 1

Pastor Tim Tebow
Sunday 24th April 2022
Living A Mission Possible Life – Part 1